Vorstandschaft


Unsere aktuelle Vorstandschaft:

Amt/Funktion Name, Vorname Straße, Haus-Nr.
PLZ, Wohnort
Telefon
E-Mail-Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Olma, Harry Haasenäckerstraße 21
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731/42826
harry.olma@ttc-beuren.de
2. Vorsitzender Maier, Uwe uwe.maier@ttc-beuren.de
Geschäftsführer Olma, Harry Haasenäckerstraße 21
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731/42826
harry.olma@ttc-beuren.de
1. Kassier Scholl, Werner werner.scholl@ttc-beuren.de
2. Kassier Messmer, Helmut
Schriftführer Ekkehard Schütz ekkehard.schuetz@ttc-beuren.de
Sportwart Messmer, Philipp philipp.messmer@ttc-beuren.de
Stv. Sportwart Dietrich, Jonas jonas.dietrich@ttc-beuren.de
Jugendwart Dietrich, Michael michael.dietrich@ttc-beuren.de
Stv. Jugendwart Grundler, Nikolai nikolai.grundler@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzer
Kultur und Freizeit
Grundler, Jürgen juergen.grundler@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzer
Tischtennissport
Dey, Robin robin.dey@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzerin
Kinder- und Jugendsport
Roth, Irene irene.roth@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzerin
Freizeitsport Damen
Frick, Hadwig hadwig.frick@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzer
Freizeitsport Herren
Beisitzerin
Seniorensport/Yoga
Olma, Ursula ursula.olma@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzer
Passive Mitglieder
Wildöer, Michael michael.wildoeer@ttc-beuren.de