Vorstandschaft


Unsere aktuelle Vorstandschaft:

Amt/Funktion Name, Vorname Straße, Haus-Nr.
PLZ, Wohnort
Telefon
E-Mail-Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Olma, Harry Haasenäckerstraße 21
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731/42826
harry.olma@ttc-beuren.de
2. Vorsitzender Maier, Uwe Pappelstr. 3
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731/31730
uwe.maier@ttc-beuren.de
Geschäftsführer Olma, Harry Haasenäckerstraße 21
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731/42826
harry.olma@ttc-beuren.de
1. Kassier Scholl, Werner Hinter der Bind 15
78224 Singen-Schlatt
07731/46567
werner.scholl@ttc-beuren.de
2. Kassier Messmer, Helmut Hauptstr.32a
78269 Volkertshausen
07774/8275
Schriftführer Ekkehard Schütz Weidenweg 27
78269 Volkertshausen
07774/9395137
ekkehard.schuetz@ttc-beuren.de
Sportwart Dietrich, Jonas Hauptstr. 95
78247 Hilzingen
07731/12616
jonas.dietrich@ttc-beuren.de
Stv. Sportwart Olma, Nils Haasenäckerstraße 21
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731/42826
nils.olma@ttc-beuren.de
Jugendwart Dietrich, Michael Hauptstr. 95
78247 Hilzingen
07731/12616
michael.dietrich@ttc-beuren.de
Stv. Jugendwart Grundler, Nikolai Schulstr. 24
78256 Steißlingen
07738/1638
nikolai.grundler@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzer
Kultur und Freizeit
Grundler, Jürgen Schulstr. 24
78256 Steißlingen
07738/1638
juergen.grundler@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzer
Tischtennissport
Dey, Robin Joseph-König-Str. 19
78224 Singen-Hausen
07731/947089
robin.dey@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzerin
Kinder- und Jugendsport
Roth, Irene Rebenstr. 9
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731/49594
irene.roth@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzerin
Freizeitsport Damen
Frick, Hadwig Sulzstr. 3
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731/94001
hadwig.frick@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzer
Freizeitsport Herren
Roth, Timo Haasenäckerstraße 39
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731/9219533
timo.roth@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzerin
Seniorensport/Yoga
Olma, Ursula Rebenstr. 18
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731/45024
ursula.olma@ttc-beuren.de
Beisitzer
Passive Mitglieder
Wildöer, Michael Pappelstr. 5b
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731/46339
michael.wildoeer@ttc-beuren.de